Skip to main content

NCAA Gymnastics 2017 Week 3 Schedule

NCAA Gymanstics week three schedule for dates Jan. 20 - 22nd, 2017. 
Be excited because Nicole Artz is excited. Be like Nicole Artz
Live Streaming and scoring links are listed when available - 



7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Arkansas @ Georgia Live Scores/Watch ESPN (Live Broadcast)
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Auburn @ Kentucky Live Scores/SECN +
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Ball State, William & Mary @ North Carolina State Live Scores/ESPN 3
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Eastern Michigan @ Central Michigan Live Scores/ESPN 3
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Florida @ North Carolina Live Scores/Flo Gymnastics
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Western Michigan @ Kent State Live Broadcast
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Minnesota @ Michigan State Live Scores/BTN Plus
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – UW-La Crosse @ UW-Eau Claire 
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Winona State @ UW-Oshkosh Video
7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT – Lindenwood @ S.E. Missouri Live Scores
8:30 ET/7:30/CT/6:30 MT/5:30 PT – Alabama @ Missouri Live Scores/Watch ESPN
8:30 ET/7:30/CT/6:30 MT/5:30 PT – Texas Woman's @ LSU Live Scores/SECN +
9 ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT – Boise State, Denver, UIC @ Utah Live Scores/Utah Live Stream
9 ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT – Utah State @ BYU Live Scores/BYUTv
9 ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT – Stanford @ Southern Utah Flo Gymnastics Pro
9 ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT – UW-Stout @ Alaska Live Stream

Saturday, Jan. 21 Meets

12 ET/11 CT/10 MT/9 PT – Rhode Island College @ Brockport State, Ithaca College (,)
12 ET/11 CT/10 MT/9 PT – Yale @ Pennsylvania (Beauty and the Beast )
2 ET/1 CT/12 MT/11 PT – UW-Whitewater @ Gustavus Adolphus
3 ET/2 CT/1 MT/12 PT – Northern Illinois, Seattle Pacific @ Oregon State Live Scores/PAC 12
3:30 ET/2:30 CT/1:30 MT/12:30 PT – Cortland State @ Cornell
4 ET/3 CT/2 MT/1 PT – Iowa @ Ohio State Live Scores/College Sports Live
4 ET/3 CT/2 MT/1 PT – Maryland @ Penn State Live Scores/College Sports Live
4 ET/3 CT/2 MT/1 PT – Pittsburgh, Southern Conn. @ New Hampshire Live Scores
4:30 ET/3:30 CT/2:30 MT/1:30 PT – Illinois State @ Bowling Green
6 ET/5 CT/4 MT/3 PT – Iowa State @ Arizona
6 ET/5 CT/4 MT/3 PT – UC Davis @ Arizona State ASU Live Stream
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Brown, Nebraska, West Chester @ Rutgers Live Scores
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT – Oklahoma @ West Virginia Live Scores/ Live Stream
8 ET/7 CT/6 MT/5 PT – Sacramento State @ Air Force  Live Stream
8 ET/7 CT/6 MT/5 PT – San Jose State, Washington @ California Live Scores/Pac 12

Sunday, Jan. 22 Meets

1 ET/12 CT/11 MT/10 PT – Ursinus College @ Temple Owl Sports
2 ET/1 CT/12 MT/11 PT – George Washington @ Towson Live Scores/Live Stream
2 ET/1 CT/12 MT/11 PT – Illinois-Champaign @ Michigan Live Scores/M Go Blue- College Sports Live


-->

-->

Popular posts from this blog

Maddie Desch Retires From Elite

Yesterday, US gymnast Maddie Desch announced her retirement from elite gymnastics via her Instagram account.

Maddie, who trains at Great American Gymnastics Express, aka "GAGE" explained she came to the decision to retire due to a nagging injury that prevented her from training at the elite level.

Aliya Mustafina Is Pregnant

After two Olympics, and basically supporting the Russian gymnastics team on her back, Aliya Mustafina is going to be a mother.

Maddie Gardiner's Glorious Beam Series

I love NCAA gymnastics.