Skip to main content

NCAA Gymnastics 2017 - Week 4 Schedule & Links

Here is the meet schedule for week four, complete with links to broadcasts and live scoring when provided. 



Full schedule for this weekend is below the cut!


Friday, January 27
6:30 ET/5:30 CT/4:30 MT/3:30 PT – Bridgeport @ Brown
6:30 ET/5:30 CT/4:30 MT/3:30 PT– North Carolina @ Pittsburgh ESPN/Live Stats
6:45 ET/5:45 CT/4:45 MT/3:45 PT – Auburn @ Florida  Video ESPN/ Live Stats
7:00 ET/6:00 CT/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – Missouri @ Georgia Video SECN/Live Stats
7:00 ET/6:00 CT/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – LSU @ Kentucky Live Stream/Live Stats
7:00 ET/6:00 CT/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – Southern Utah @ North Carolina State ESPN3/Live Stats
7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT – Oklahoma @ Iowa State (Beauty and the Beast) Cyclones TV/Live Stats
8:00 ET/7:00 CT/6:00 MT/5:00 PT – UW-Oshkosh @ Centenary College Live Stats
8:30 ET/7:30 CT/6:30 MT/5:30 PT – Alabama @ Arkansas SEC Network/Live Stats
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT – Hamline @ Seattle Pacific Live Stream
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT – Boise State, BYU @ (Gem State Invitational) Live Stats
Saturday, January 28
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Springfield College @ Brockport State Live Stream
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT  – Pennsylvania @ West Chester
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT – Bridgeport, Rhode Island College, Southern Conn. @ Yale (Don Tonry Bulldog Invitational) Live Stream
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT – Nebraska @ Michigan (Autism Awareness Meet) MGoBlue/Live Stats
4:30 ET/3:30 CT/2:20 MT/1:30 PT – UCLA @ Oregon State Pac-12/ Live Stats
4:30 ET/3:30 CT/2:20 MT/1:30 PT – Utah @ Washington Pac 12
5:00 ET/4:00 CT/3:00 MT/2:00 PT – UW-La Crosse, Winona State @ Lindenwood Live Stream/ Live Stats
5:00 ET/4:00 CT/3:00 MT/2:00 PT – Ohio State @ Minnesota Live Stats/Big Ten Network - Tape Delayed
5:00 ET/4:00 CT/3:00 MT/2:00 PT – UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Whitewater Live Stream/Live Stats
5:00 ET/4:00 CT/3:00 MT/2:00 PT– Cornell, Michigan State, Ursinus College @ Rutgers Live Stats
8:00 ET/7:00 CT/6:00 MT/5:00 PT – Bowling Green, Central Michigan, George Washington, San Jose State @ (Metroplex Challenge) Flo Gymnastics
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT – Arizona State @ California Pac-12/ Live Stats
Sunday, January 29
11:00 ET/10:00 CT/9:00 MT/8:00 PT – Kentucky @ Ball State Live Stream
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Eastern Michigan @ Western Michigan
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Utah State @ New Hampshire Live Stats
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT – Denver, Temple, Towson @ West Virginia Live Stream/Live Stats
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT– Iowa State @ Texas Woman's Live Stream/Live Stats
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT – Kent State, S.E. Missouri @ Northern Illinois Live Broadcast
3:00 ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT – Air Force @ Centenary College
3:00 ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT  – Penn State @ Illinois-Champaign Live Stream/Live Stats
3:00 ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT  – Maryland @ Iowa Live Stream
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT  – Arizona @ Stanford Pac-12/Live Stats
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT – Sacramento State @ UC Davis You Tube/Live Stats
5:00 ET/4:00 CT/3:00 MT/2:00 PT – Alabama, Auburn @ Elevate Meet Live Stats
7:00 ET/6:00 CT/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – UIC @ Illinois State Live Stream

Popular posts from this blog

Maddie Desch Retires From Elite

Yesterday, US gymnast Maddie Desch announced her retirement from elite gymnastics via her Instagram account.

Maddie, who trains at Great American Gymnastics Express, aka "GAGE" explained she came to the decision to retire due to a nagging injury that prevented her from training at the elite level.

Maddie Gardiner's Glorious Beam Series

I love NCAA gymnastics.

Katelyn Ohashi Sets the Rumors Straight

American Cup winner Katelyn Ohashi has been out of competition for a while due to injuries.

Since she won the American Cup in March, she's been largely absent from the USA Gymnastics scene. In April, she turned down international assignments at the City of Jesolo Cup because she was recovering from shoulder surgery. She was absent from the national championships in August, presumably for the same reason.