Skip to main content

NCAA Gymnastics 2017 Week 5 Schedule & Links

Schedule for week 5, Feb. 3 through Feb. 6, 2017. 

Links for live broadcasts and live scoring provided when available.

Friday, February 3
7:00/ET/6:00/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – Kentucky @ Georgia SECN/Live Scoring
7:00/ET/6:00/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – Bowling Green @ Northern Illinois NIU All Access
7:00/ET/6:00/5:00 MT/4:00 PT  – Gustavus Adolphus, Winona State @ UW-Stout (John Zuerlein Invitational) Webcast/Live Scoring
7:00/ET/6:00/5:00 MT/4:00 PT – Towson, UW-Whitewater, William & Mary @ North Carolina ACCN Extra/Live Scoring
7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT – Centenary College, S.E. Missouri @ Iowa State Cyclones.tv/Live Scoring
7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT – UW-Eau Claire @ Hamline 
7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT– UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse Webcast
7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT – Denver, Nebraska, Texas Woman's @ Oklahoma FSOK FCSC/Live Scoring
8:00 ET/7:00 CT/6:00/5:00 PT – Arkansas @ Auburn SECN +
8:30 ET/7:30 CT/6:30 MT/5:30 PT – Florida @ Alabama SECN/Live Scoring
8:30 ET/7:30 CT/6:30 MT/5:30 PT – Missouri @ LSU SECN+/Live Scoring
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT – Southern Utah @ Boise State (Beauty and the Beast) Live Stream/Live Scoring
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT – BYU @ Utah State
10:00 ET/9:00 CT/8:00 MT/7:00 PT – Alaska @ Sacramento State
10:00 ET/9:00 CT/8:00 MT/7:00 PT – UC Davis @ San Jose State
Saturday, February 4
12:00 ET/11:00 CT/10:00 MT/9:00 PT – Brockport State, Ithaca College @ Live Stream
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Bridgeport @ Southern Conn.
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Brown @ Yale Video
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Pittsburgh, Ursinus College, West Chester @ Temple (Ken Anderson Memorial Invitational/ Pink Meet) Live Stream
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT – West Virginia @ Kent State Live Stream
3:30 ET/2:30 CT/1:30 MT/12:30 PT – UCLA @ Arizona State Pac-12/ Live Scoring
3:30 ET/2:30 CT/1:30 MT/12:30 PT  – California @ Utah Pac-12
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT – Michigan State @ Penn State Live Stream/ Live Stats
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT  – Rutgers @ Ohio State Live Stream
5:00 ET/4:00 CT/3:00 MT/2:00 PT – Minnesota @ Illinois-Champaign  Big Ten 2 Go/ Live Scoring
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT – Air Force @ Seattle Pacific Live Stream/Live Stats
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT  – Oregon State @ Arizona Pac-12
Sunday, February 5
12:00 ET/11:00 CT/10:00 MT/9:00 PT – Michigan @ Maryland Big 10 +/Live Scoring
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Ball State, New Hampshire @ George Washington Live Stream/Live Stats
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT– Illinois State @ Central Michigan Live Stream
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT – Bridgeport, Cornell, North Carolina State, Pennsylvania @ Live Stream
1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT– Rhode Island College, Springfield College @ Cortland State Live Stream
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT – Western Michigan @ Bowling Green
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT – Iowa @ Nebraska Live Scoring
2:00 ET/1:00 CT/12:00 MT/11:00 PT – Lindenwood @ Texas Woman's Live Stream/Live Scoring
3:00 ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT – Eastern Michigan @ UIC Live Scoring
4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT  – Washington @ Stanford  Pac-12/ Live Scoring
Monday, February 6
9:00 ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT  – Denver @ Southern Utah Video: FloGymnastics

Popular posts from this blog

Aliya Mustafina Is Pregnant

After two Olympics, and basically supporting the Russian gymnastics team on her back, Aliya Mustafina is going to be a mother.

Maddie Desch Retires From Elite

Yesterday, US gymnast Maddie Desch announced her retirement from elite gymnastics via her Instagram account.

Maddie, who trains at Great American Gymnastics Express, aka "GAGE" explained she came to the decision to retire due to a nagging injury that prevented her from training at the elite level.