Skip to main content

NCAA Gymnastics 2018 - Week 4 Schedule & Preview

Week 4
Thursday, Jan. 25th
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Iowa @ Maryland Big 10 Network /Live Scores
Friday, Jan. 26th
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Oklahoma @ Florida SECN/Live Scores
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Southeast Missouri @ Penn Live Scores
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Georgia @ Arkansas SECN/Live Scores
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Gustavus Adolphus @ UW-Stout Live Stream/ Live Scores
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT North Carolina, Ursinus @ Towson Live Stream
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT UW Whitewater, Hamline @ Winona State Live Stream
8 ET/7 CT/6 MT/5 PT Utah @ Arizona Pac 12
8:30 ET/7:30 CT/6:30 MT/5:30 Missouri @ Alabama SECN
8:30 ET/7:30 CT/6:30 MT/5:30 PT Kentucky @ Auburn SECN+/Live Scores
9 ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT Boise State @ Southern Utah Pluto TV/Live Scores
9 ET/8 CT/7 MYT6 PT Air Force @ BYU BYU TV/Live Scores
10 ET/9 CT/8 MT/7 PT Lindenwood, UW- Eau Claire @ Seattle Pacific YouTube/ Live Scores
10 ET/9 CT/8 MT/7 PT West Virginia, Illinois-Chicago @ UC Davis Facebook Live / Live Scores
10 ET/9 CT/8 MT/7 PT Sacramento State @ San Jose State Video/ Live Scores
Saturday, Jan. 27th
1 ET/12 CT/11 MT/10 PT Cortland, Rhode Island @ West Chester
2 ET/1 CT/12 MT/11 PT Brown, Brockport, Southern Connecticut @ Springfield Video
3 ET/2 CT/1 MT/12 PT Michigan @ Nebraska BTN2Go
3 ET/2 CT/1 MT/12 PT UW La Crosse @ UW Oshkosh
4 ET/3 CT/2 MT/1 PT Illinois @ Penn State PSU Sports /Live Scores
4 ET/3 CT/2 MT/1 PT Minnesota @ Ohio State College Sports Live
5:30 ET/4:30 CT/3:30 MT/2:30 PT Stanford @ Oregon State PAC12/ Live Scores
7 ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT Eastern Michigan, Rutgers, Pittsburgh @ Michigan State FloGym
8 ET/7 CT/6 MT/5 PT Utah State @ Denver Live Scores
8 ET/7 CT/6 MT/5 PT LSU, UCLA, Stanford, NC State, Washington @ Metroplex FloGym
Sunday, Jan. 28th
1 ET/12 CT/11 MT/10 PT George Washington @ New Hampshire YouTube / Live Scores
1 ET/12 CT/11 MT/10 PT Bowling Green @ Western Michigan ESPN3
1 ET/12 CT/11 MT/10 PT Kent State @ Ball State Ball State Sports /Live Scores
1 ET/12 CT/11 MT/10 PT Cornell, Ithaca, Southeast Missouri @ Temple
2 ET/1 CT/12 MT/11 PT Cal @ Arizona State PAC12
3 ET/2 CT/1 MT/12 PT Central Michigan @ Northern Illinois Live Stream/ Live Scores


Meets of the Week:

#1 Oklahoma @ # 5 Florida

Friday kicks off with a meeting of two national champions, one current, one former, both co-national champions at one point. Oklahoma has been undefeated for the past 100 years (or more accurately, the last two seasons), so Florida will need to bring their A game. Oklahoma is already in mid-season form with focus on details and landings and such. So expect a gymnastics show down for the ages.

Georgia @ Arkansas

Georgia is pretending their first meet against Alabama never happened and have put two successful meets under their belt. Sabrina Vega is also a superstar and Natalie Vaculik’s Gienger is what dreams are made of. Arkansas has a talented bunch of freshmen and are looking to keep on keeping on, or something like that…

Missouri @ # 7 Alabama

Alabama is back in Tuscaloosa this week. Judges are on notice to pay attention or face the wrath of the amazing Dana Duckworth.

#6 Kentucky @ Auburn

Kentucky is continuing their streak of dominating, currently ranked #6, in their highest ranking...ever?

METROPLEX - Feat. UCLA, NC State, LSU & Washington

The great podium JO and NCAA meet with future NCAA stars competing one night and the NCAA athletes on the next. Expect greatness. Of course.

Popular posts from this blog

Maddie Desch Retires From Elite

Yesterday, US gymnast Maddie Desch announced her retirement from elite gymnastics via her Instagram account.

Maddie, who trains at Great American Gymnastics Express, aka "GAGE" explained she came to the decision to retire due to a nagging injury that prevented her from training at the elite level.

Maddie Gardiner's Glorious Beam Series

I love NCAA gymnastics.

A Unique Beam Mount from Olivia Cimpian

Olivia Cimpian of Romania showed off a unique beam mount series at Elite Massalia in France.

Romania is historically a team that is proficient on beam and Olivia, a junior is no exception.